OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER

Biennial Elections-2015

Gulmohar Park Journalists Colony Welfare Association (GPJCWA)

Gulmohar Park, New Delhi – 110049

ELECTION RESULTS

S.No.	Post	Candidate	Address	Result
1	President	J.K. Shakdher	D-86	Elected Unopposed
2	Vice Presidents	R.P. Murthy	D-44	Elected Unopposed
3		Rajiv Bhalla	A-67	Elected Unopposed
4	General Secretary	Anita Dhar Kaul	C-14	Elected Unopposed
5	Secretary	Preeti Bhardwaj	B-51	Elected Unopposed
6	Treasurer	Pradeep Kapasi	B-49	Elected Unopposed
7	A-Block Representatives	Abha Bhatnagar	A-49	Elected Unopposed
8		Sreeman Raju	A-44	Elected Unopposed
9	B-Block Representatives	Ashok Kumar Deo	B-102	Elected Unopposed
10		B.L. Gupta	B-94	Elected Unopposed
11		P.C. Gupta	B-78	Elected Unopposed
12	C-Block Representatives	Anshuman Jain	C-48	Elected Unopposed
13		Sanjiv Kumar	C-3	Elected Unopposed
14	D-Block Representatives	Madhu Bhandari	D-52	Elected Unopposed
15		Subhash Saluja	D-41	Elected Unopposed

No contest on any of the posts thus 'polling' and 'after poll vote counting' as planned for 18th October, 2015 are not required.

All FIFTEEN (15) CANDIDATES ARE DECLARED ELECTED UNOPPOSED ON RESPECTIVE POSTS AS MENTIONED ABOVE.

A statement of 'expense incurred' while conducting the GPJCWA Biennial Elections-2015 is attached. Issues as regards election expenses may be sent to me in writing latest by Wednesday 14th October, 2015 at GPJCWA office. I will be duty bound to clarify any such issue within 2 days after receiving it. I thank **Mr. N.D. Singhal** and **Mrs. Shashi Sahdev** for their complete support and qualified inputs during entire election process.

I express my thanks to the office staff of GPJCWA for their cooperation in conducting elections.

Wishing the new managing committee, all the success.

GPJCWA Biennial Elections - 2015 are OVER.

Henceforth, Office of The Election Officer stands CLOSED.

QR Code - Elections Result http://mylat.in/222

Dr. Meenu Bal
Honorary Election Officer
GPJCWA Biennial Elections-2015
11th October 2015