OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER

Biennial Elections-2015

Gulmohar Park Journalists Colony Welfare Association (GPJCWA)

Gulmohar Park, New Delhi – 110049

Regn. No.: S-7533 of 1975 Phone: 46050364 email: gulmoharparkrwa@gmail.com

Date: 10.10.2015 Time: 8:00 pm Venue: Gulmohar Centre

FINAL LIST OF NOMINEES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

S. No.	Post	Nominee	Address
1	PRESIDENT	J.K. SHAKDHER	D-86
2	VICE PRESIDENTS	R.P. MURTHY	D-44
3		RAJIV BHALLA	A-67
4	GENERAL SECRETARY	ANITA DHAR KAUL	C-14
5	SECRETARY	PREETI BHARDWAJ	B-51
6	TREASURER	PRADEEP KAPASI	B-49
7	-A-BLOCK REPRESENTATIVES	ABHA BHATNAGAR	A-49
8		SREEMAN RAJU	A-44
9	B-BLOCK REPRESENTATIVES	ASHOK KUMAR DEO	B-102
10		B.L. GUPTA	B-94
11		P.C. GUPTA	B-78
12	-C-BLOCK REPRESENTATIVES	ANSHUMAN JAIN	C-48
13		SANJIV KUMAR	C-3
14	-D-BLOCK REPRESENTATIVE	MADHU BHANDARI	D-52
15		SUBHASH SALUJA	D-41



Dr. Meenu Bal

Honorary Election Officer

GPJCWA Biennial Elections-2015

10th October 2015